St Polycarp Church

Who’s Who at St Polycarps

Rev Gina Kalsi – Vicar

Rev Louise Yaull – Curate Albert

and Sheila – Hall Hire – contact 0114 285 4354


Church PCC (the governing body)

Chair: Rev Gina Kalsi      Secretary:  Tracey Hobson

Becky Kittle, Val Pannett, Sheila Marshall ( hall hire) , Kinder Kalsi ( deanery synod rep), Joan Sargison( deanery synod rep), Jakki Bavin(Lay  Pioneer)  , Steve Ward ( administrator),  Alex Diamantis, Debbie Cockayne-Travis, Sandie Chapman( treasurer) , Alan Bamford( church Warden ) Matthew (church warden)






Come and Visit!

Wisewood Lane
S6 4WA
Tel: 0114 285 4354

Get Directions